Metro Brick is proud of its association and partnership with the following companies:

ASSOCIATIONS

• Dallas AIA: aiadallas.org
• Brick Industry Association: gobrick.com
• International Brick Collectors Association: ibcabrick.com/
• Home Builders Association of Greater Dallas: dallasbuilders.com
• eBrickSolutions: ebricksolutions.com
• Construction Specification Institute: dallascsi.org

Our Manufactures

• Binsa Brick : binsainternacional.com
• Carolina Ceramics Brick Company: carolinaceramics.com
• Columbus Brick Company: columbusbrick.com
• Glen-Gery Brick: glengery.com
• Kasten Brick: kasten.net
• Kentwood Brick Co.: kentwoodbrick.com
• Kinney Brick Co.: kinneybrick.com
• Lakewood Brick Company: lakewoodbrick.com
• Ragland Clay Products: raglandclay.com
• Sioux City Brick & Tile Co.: siouxcitybrick.com
• Triangle Brick Company: trianglebrick.com
• Mutual Materials: mutualmaterials.com
• Claymex Brick & Tile Co.: claymex.com
• Forterra Brick Brick: http://Forterrabrick.com/english/index.php
• Tecno Brick: tecnoindustries.com/#!tecnobrick/c252y
• D’Hanis Brick & Tile Company: dhanisbricktile.com
• The Bowerston Shale Company: bowerstonshale.com
• Mangum Brick: mangumbrick.com

CLAY THIN BRICK

• Metro Brick and Stone – Clay Thin Brick:
• Metro Thin Brick: metrothinbrick.com
• Marion Ceramics: marionceramics.com
• Glen-Gery Brick: glengery.com

BLOCK

• Headwaters: headwaterscm.com
• Texas Building Products: texasbuildingproducts.com
• Tecno Brick: tecnobrick.com
• Featherlite:  featherlitetexas.com

FIREPLACES

• Superior Clay Corporation: superiorclay.com
• Buckley Rumford Company: rumford.com
• FireRock: firerock.us
• Vestal: vestalmfg.com

LIGHT WEIGHT VENEERING

• Landmark Stone: glengery.com

MASONRY TOOLS & PRODUCTS

• BonTool Co.: bontool.com
• Port Austin: portaustinlevelandtool.com
• Prosoco: prosoco.com
• Marshalltown: Marshalltown.com
• MK Diamond Products, Inc.: mkdiamond.com

NATURAL STONE

• Alamo Stone Company: alamostone.com
• Halquist Stone: halquistone.com
• Metro Brick & Stone: Natural Stone
• Meshoppen Stone Inc: meshoppenstone.com
• U.S. Stone Industries: usstoneindustries.com

Clay Brick Pavers

• Whitacre-Greer: wgpaver.com
• Glen-Gery Brick: glengery.com